Staff

Administration

Dr. Terry Moffitt, Head of School (2019) - PhD, Jacksonville Theological Seminary

tmoffitt@hayworth.info

                                           

               

  toni.jpg

 Toni Mitchell, Administrative Assistant (2020)

 tmitchell@hayworth.info

 

 

Elementary School 

albertson1.png Jackie Albertson, Kindergarten (1996) - BS, John Wesley

jalbertson@hayworth.info     

 combs1.png Karen Combs, Elementary (2015) - BA, Clearwater Christian College

kcombs@hayworth.info

HAITHCOCK.jpg Joy Haithcock, Elementary (2002) - BA, John Wesley College

jhaithcock@hayworth.info 

riddle1.png  Margaret Riddle, Elementary (2016) - MA, Asbury Theological Seminary

mriddle@hayworth.info

 

Middle and High School 

Jamie Stout, English -Greensboro College (2020)

jstout@hayworth.info


David Renfroe, UNCG- Math & Statistics (2020)

drenfroe@hayworth.info

 

Daniel Cabera, Spanish and PE, BS UNC-Greensboro (2019)

dcabrera@hayworth.info

 

  horsley1.png Annette Horsley, Science (2017) - BS, Piedmont Bible College

ahorsley@hayworth.info

 

 KEY.jpg Michael Key English, Bible, Social Studies (2009) - BA, UNC-Chapel Hill

mkey@hayworth.info

delagey1.png Erika Delagey, K-12th Art (2010) - BA, University for Higher Christian Ed.

edelagey@hayworth.info

friday1.png Avery Friday, History, Computer, Journalism, Guidance Counselor (2018)- MED, -Liberty University 

afriday@hayworth.info

 

 J.LUMSTON.jpg Jean Lumston, K-12th Music, Bible (2001) - BA, Southern Wesleyan University

jlumston@hayworth.info

 

 

 

(Year in parentheses denotes the year originally employed at HCS.)