Staff

Administration

beale1.png Vicki Beale, Administrator (2013) - MEd, UNC-G

vbeale@hayworth.info

sandra1.png Sandra Albertson, Office Manager (1999) - BA, Central Wesleyan College  

salbertson@hayworth.info

 freeman1.png Katie Freeman, Guidance Counselor (2010) - BS, Greensboro College

kfreeman@hayworth.info 

SU.A.jpg Susan Albertson, Librarian (1999) - Associates, John Wesley College

librarian@hayworth.info

DEAN.jpg Dean Peacock, Receptionist (2006)

msdean@hayworth.info

 

Elementary School 

albertson1.png Jackie Albertson, Kindergarten (1996) - BS, John Wesley

jalbertson@hayworth.info     

 combs1.png Karen Combs, Elementary (2015) - BA, Clearwater Christian College

kcombs@hayworth.info

HAITHCOCK.jpg Joy Haithcock, Elementary (2002) - BA, John Wesley College

jhaithcock@hayworth.info 

riddle1.png  Margaret Riddle, Elementary (2016) - MA, Asbury Theological Seminary

mriddle@hayworth.info

 

Middle and High School 

  horsley1.png Annette Horsley, Science (2017) - BS, Piedmont Bible College

ahorsley@hayworth.info

 KEY.jpg Michael Key English, Bible, Social Studies (2009) - BA, UNC-Chapel Hill

mkey@hayworth.info

delagey1.png Erika Delagey, K-12th Art (2010) - BA, University for Higher Christian Ed.

edelagey@hayworth.info

friday1.png Avery Friday, Math, Computer, Journalism - MED, -Liberty University 

afriday@hayworth.info 

freeman1.png Katie Freeman, Math, Physical Education (2010) - BS, Greensboro College

kfreeman@hayworth.info

 J.LUMSTON.jpg Jean Lumston, K-12th Music, Bible (2001) - BA, Southern Wesleyan University

jlumston@hayworth.info

nance1.png Linda Nance, Social Studies, Bible (2011) - BS, Indiana Wesleyan University

lnance@hayworth.info

higgins1.png Becky Higgins, English (2017) - MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary

bhiggins@hayworth.info

osborne-murphy1.pngAlicia Osborne-Murphy, Spanish - BS,  Northwestern University

 aosborne-murphy@hayworth.info

(Year in parentheses denotes the year originally employed at HCS.)